Deutsche Version


CONTACT

WENZEL Elektronik GmbH
Gehrstücken 7
25421 Pinneberg
Germany

Tel.: +49 4101 69699-0
Fax: +49 4101 69699-18

mail@wenzel-elektronik.de


Contact form:

Germany









 

Job Offers
Site Plan
Imprint





Executives

Dr. Volker Henkel
Sales International, GSM-R
Tel.: +49 4101 69699-0
Fax: +49 4101 69699-18
v.henkel@wenzel-elektronik.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Zwick
Tel.: +49 4101 69699-0
Fax: +49 4101 69699-18
t.zwick@wenzel-elektronik.de

 

Sales – railway telecommunication systems

Fred Schlatermund
Tel.: +49 4101 69699-62
Fax: +49 4101 69699-18
f.schlatermund@wenzel-elektronik.de

Stefan Nissen
Tel. +49 4101 69699-38
Fax: +49 4101 69699-18
s.nissen@wenzel-elektronik.de

 

Sales – voice alarm systems

Wilfried Schröder
Tel. +49 4101 69699-67
Fax: +49 4101 69699-18
w.schroeder@wenzel-elektronik.de

 

Repair and spare part services

Olaf Gebhardt
Tel.: +49 4101 69699-17
Fax: +49 4101 69699-18
o.gebhardt@wenzel-elektronik.de

 

Purchase

Markus Klüver
Tel.: +49 4101 69699-22
Fax: +49 4101 69699-18
m.kluever@wenzel-elektronik.de

 

Quality Management

Rüdiger Hockling
Tel.: +49 4101 69699-32
Fax: +49 4101 69699-18
r.hockling@wenzel-elektronik.de

WENZEL Elektronik GmbH - Gehrstücken 7 - 25421 Pinneberg - Tel.: +49 4101 69699-0 - mail@wenzel-elektronik.de